Wheel of the Year Online Tarot Workshop

Wheel of the Year Online Tarot Workshop 2022 Tarot Forecast
Wheel of the Year Online Tarot Workshop 2022 Tarot Forecast

GRATITUDE WEEK SPECIAL: $27 Per Person!

Looking forward to the new year? What does 2022 have in store for you? In this workshop, you will learn to use your tarot cards in a month-to-month reading that can guide you through the coming months.

Please be prepared with your birthday, time of birth, and place of birth, along with your own 78-card tarot deck (sorry, no Oracle or Wisdom cards this time!).

You do not need experience with Tarot to join this workshop.

Sunday, Dec 12 @ 10AM CST/11AM EST or Tuesday, Dec. 14 @ 5PM CST/6PM EST or $35 per person

Want me to do your Wheel? Email me for current pricing (venixrising@gmail.com) – these readings make incredible gifts for the holiday season, Solar New Year, Lunar New Year, or for a Birthday gift!

Click here to Register – Sunday, Dec 12 @ 10AM CST

Click here to Register – Tuesday, Dec 14 @ 5PM CST

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.